Friday, August 12, 2011

Hed Kandi Miami

Hed Kandi World Series Miami

ed Kandi’s ever popular theme, World Series, returns with a seductive and chic addition to their global city roster, welcome to World Series: Miami.
Making an appearance in time for one of the key dates in the dance music calendar, the Winter Music Conference, World Series: Miami moves into the realm of big room, upfront sounds from Hed Kandi’s global dancefloor. Hed Kandi headline DJs, Andy Norman and Steven Quarre, lay down the mixes over two CDs, each selecting tracks that define the party atmosphere of one of the globe’s most infamous dance music capitals. This release includes the hottest upfront, peak time club hits from the likes of Chris Lake & Marco Lys, Olav Basoski, Chris Kaeser & StoneBridge, Stefano Noferini , Kathy Brown & Sol Brothers, Copyright, Funkagenda Vs Sultan, Max Vangelli, Tristan Garner, The Shapeshifters, Disfunktion , DJ Chus & David Penn, Abel Ramos, Glitterarti and more.
As is the case with the World Series titles, this delicious slice of Kandi goodness is accompanied with a handy pull-out guide on Hed Kandi’s recommended places to visit, eat, sleep and party in Miami. This gorgeous city of beauty, passion, iconic architecture and style provides a perfect backdrop for Hed Kandi’s jet set party lifestyle and this release flawlessly sums up the moments when house music’s biggest label meets the Art Deco gem and party capital that is the extravagant metropolitan of Miami. review by

Track Listings
CD 1
1. Cross The Line
2. The Other Side
3. Love Is The Icon
4. Empty Streets
5. Rescue Me
6. El Chamaco
7. Change
8. Dreams Come True
9. Move Your Body
10. La La Track
11. Turn Me Out (Turn To Sugar)
12. I'm Alive
13. Nobody
14. Pasilda
15. Stop The Time

Cd 2
1. She Freaks'
2. Is This 4 Real
3. Pacha Mama
4. Look Into Your Heart
5. Mr Devil
6. In My Head
7. I Ain't Stoppin'
8. Past Dreaming
9. Falling
10. Don't Give It Up
11. Hypnotized
12. Sky High [Instrumental]
13. Home
14. Fallin'
15. Runaway Love

Listen to samples


0 commenti: