Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Bar Lounge Classics Bossanova edition

Bar Lounge Classics Bossanova Edition

On the Softmix compiled double CD is the latest title from NIGHTMARES ON WAX, NOUVELLE VAGUE, JANICE, JAZZAMOR, BEBEL GILBERTO (Thievery Corporation Mix) coveted classic TAMBA TRIO, JUCA CHAVES, BOBBY BRAZIL and many other Latin-jazz lounge Pearls such as ex-keyboardist Madredeus bend.

Track Listings:

Cd 1

1. Nouvelle Vague: Let Me Go

2. Janice: Jogo do Amor

3. Ive Mendes: If You Leave Me Now

4. Timax: Stay With Me

5. Novalima: Bandolero

6. Seductive Souls: Esta Noite

7. S-Tone Inc.: In The Mood For Love

8. The Sura Quintet: Olas del Mar Theme

9. Audio Empire: Place de la Concorde

10. Ashby: Space Bossa Nova

11. Louie Austen: Can't Stop

12. Juca Chaves: Take Me Back From Piaum

13. Gazelle: Mistakes Of Human Nature

14. Grupo Batuque: Maracutaia

15. re:jazz: Quiet Nights

16. Rosalia De Souza: Rio de Janeiro

17. Scubba feat. Moana: Fool To Cry

18. Tamba Trio: Jogo Da Vida

19. Rodrigo Leo: Rosa


1. Jazzamor: Nuit Magique

2. Bebel Gilberto: Cada Beijo

3. Bobby Brazil: Deusa Negra

4. Bossa Nostra: Roxanne Nao Ligar

5. Kieser.Velten: Bossa Jam

6. Jojo Effect: Not With Me

7. Raw Artistic Soul feat. Rafael: Flores Para Ti

8. Cesar Martinez Ensemble: Mais Linda

9. Nightmares On Wax: African Pirates

10. Ron Wheeler feat. Janice: Gentle Breeze

11. My Private Stereo feat. Aza: Tender Lines

12. Kate The Cat: Sigh

13. Dusko Goykovich: The Fish

14. Joyce: Ceu e Mar

15. Rosanna & Zelia: Azulamento

16. Rodrigo Sanchez feat. Nidia Or: Pasion Caribena

Listen to samples

Buy On

0 commenti: