Friday, March 9, 2007

Bargrooves Metropolitan

Bargrooves Metropolitan

Another collection of potent house music tucked away from the glare of the mainstream, metropolitan presents two tightly-packed mixes, drenched in jazz touches and warm, propelling beats. Compiled by Ben Sowton and the Soul Avengerz, this is another great combination of classics and future

Track Listings:

Cd 1
1. Searchin' (Atjazz Remix)
2. Don'T Deny Me Love
3. City Life
4. East West (Club Mix)
5. The Light (Copyright Classic Mix)
6. Soul Exp
7. Waiting 4 U
8. This Love
9. You Spin Me Round (Instrumental Mix)
10. You'Re So Fine
11. Ritmo Sensual
Cd 2
1. Butterflies (Restless Soul Heaven Mix)
2. Running Away
3. Divided (United Dub Mix)
4. It'S Alright (Original Mix)
5. Hooked On You (Jamie Lewis Dub Cut)
6. Soulmagic (Part 2)
7. Latino Sol (Dub Mix)
8. Got To Be In Love
9. Fantastico (Original Club Mix)
10. It'S Alright (Jamie Lewis Mo' Funky Mix)
11. Will I (Discover Live)
12. Gave Me Love (Soul Avengerz Vocal Mix)
13. After The Party

Buy on

0 commenti: