Friday, March 9, 2007

Bargrooves Cosmopolitan

Bargrooves Cosmopolitan

A touch deeper than its predecessors, cosmopolitan is an exquisite example of how the beast at the heart of house music has been tamed and nurtured into intricate layers of warm melodies and intoxicating rhythms tailor made for your soul’s

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Mar [House Dub] - Mettle Music
2. Joy [Original Mix] - Ad Finem
3. Why Must You
4. Next to Me - Roy Davis, Jr., Fred Everything
5. Feels So Right [Dub Mix][Dub]
6. Nothing Like Jazz [Andy Holder's Rhythmic Soul Mix]
7. Dangerous Frequencies [MN2S Full Phat Dub][Dub] - Coffee Kids
8. Under Your Spell - Candy Apple, Joy Malcolm
9. This Time [Playa Vista Dub][Dub] - Latrice Barnett,
10. Saxed Up [DJ Spen and the Muthafunkaz Dub][Dub]
11. In Love [Main Vocal Mix] - Ross Couch
Disc: 2
1. Journey - Rollercone
2. Running in the Streets [Charles Webster Mix 1] - Ethnic Heritage Ensemble
3. Look [Franck Roger Remix] - Verna Francis
4. Journey's Prelude [Nulife Remix] - Ursula Rucker
5. Space Is the Place
6. Illusion [Rollercone Main Mix] - Limbo Experience
7. Santiago Boys [Main Bounce]
8. Basement Funk - Playin' 4 the City
9. Parfum Chic [Matthias "Matty" Heilbronn's II Deep Dub][Dub] - Hanna Haïs
10. Can't Stop [Kenny Dope Remix] - Angela Johnson, Reel People
11. Ain't Nothing Like a Party House
12. Steppin
13. List

Buy on

0 commenti: