Friday, March 9, 2007

Bargrooves Mimosa

Ascolta Bargrooves Mimosa

Ben Sowton is joined by The Groove Junkies for a sublimely sun-drenched journey through uplifting soulful house and atmospheric deep house gems. The first in the new quartet of bargrooves releases following the theme of Taste and Tastemakers, this is a fabulous sequence of great music that sparkles with

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Journey - Frankie Estevez, George Mena
2. Si Weka
3. Trumpet Dub - Gordon Edge
4. Keep the Funk Alive [Soul Avengerz Keep the Funk Dub] - Orange Muse
5. I Like It [Original Mix] - Joey Youngman
6. Supersoul [Original Mix] - Playmaker
7. Circulo Dos Chiffres [Ian Carey Mix]
8. Beautiful You - Azeem,
9. Break It Down [Dub It Down Mix]
10. Nekoosa [Solar Club Mix] - Audiowhores
11. New York Tax
Disc: 2
1. Inside My Soul [Classic Vox Reprise] - Groove Junkies, Solomon Henderson
2. I Put My Faith in You [Original Mix] - Morten Trust
3. Like I Love You
4. Didn't I Bring You Love [GJ Rubadub Dub]
5. Jumpin - Pino Arduini, Dawn Tallman
6. Para Goza /Black Music a Cappella [GJ Soul Excursion Mix/Black Mus] - Franky Boissy, Roland Clarke,
7. Supra Sumo [Supra Bounce Mix]
8. Sunshine (Sol Brillante) [GJ Nueva Soul Mix] - SolaRa J'an Blessing-Winnard
9. Stay [Df's Carnival Mix] - Sumo Guys
10. Babylon
11. It's a Beautiful Life - Dennis Ferrer, Aaron Pearson
12. Music Is the Answer - Groove Junkies

Buy on