Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Hed Kandi Lounge 2009

Hed Kandi Lounge 2009

Deliciously Smooth Nu Cool Grooves Featuring Roisin Murphy, Kish Mauve, Mr Scruff, Crazy P, The Sunburst Band, Reel People, Diplo and more from

Track Listings:
Disc: 1
1. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Beggin' Pilooski Re-Edit
2. Sepalot Feat. Ladi6 Go Get It
3. Soopasoul Brand Nu
4. Mr. Scruff Kalimba
5. Kraak & Smaak Feat. Ben Westbeech Squeeze Me
6. T Ski Valley Catch The Beat Dimi's & Mousse T.'s Old School Mix
7. The Super Phonics Dial L For Love
8. Belleruche Anything You Want (Not That)
9. Central Avenue Feat. Caterina Rea & Simon Green Keep Me Coming Back D3's Historic Remix
10. DJ Mujava Township Funk Crazy P Remix
11. Lykke Li I'm Good I'm Gone Fred Falke Remix
12. Kish Mauve Lose Control Fred Falke Mix

Disc: 2
1. Roisin Murphy Let Me Know
2. Munk Feat. Asia Argento Live Fast Die Old Maral Salmassi & Zero Cash Remix
3. The Sunburst Band Fashion Joey Negro Club Mix
4. Crazy P Lie Lost Maurice Fulton Remix
5. Diesler Feat. Katie Miller Carla's Beat
6. Bennson Can't Get Enough
7. Love Over Money Keep On
8. Reel People Feat. Tasita D'Mour Anything You Want
9. Sistars Inspirations Innocent Sorcerers Remix
10. Muzzaik Feat. Virag Our Girls
11. Diplo Blow Your Head Eli Escobar Remix

Listen Samples

Buy on

0 commenti: