Saturday, November 10, 2007

Om Lounge Vol 9

Om Lounge Vol 9

A Stereophonic Parlor of Global Rhythms and High Performance Atmospherics

The essence of this legendary series is captured here with international melodies, soulful beats and beautiful vocals. Groove to suave electro–lounge, groove–laden acid jazz & deep, fluid funk. Volume 9 features the guest talents of Beanfield, Jazzanova & Amp Fiddler & Kaskade.
Om Records continues to push the envelope with the original chill–out series that has now become a must–have classic. "Perfect for late–night make–out sessions and Sunday–afternoon chill outs, the lounge opens on time." SF Bay Guardian. by

Track Listings:

1. Let Your Heart Be Free - Jazzanova

2. This Journey In - Rebirth

3. Siren - Niko (1)

4. Maybe - Kaskade

5. Dreams - Bennett, Jeff Lounge Experience

6. I Believe In You - Amp Fiddler

7. Home - Beanfield & Bajka

8. Peaceful Steps - J Boogie's Dubtronic Science

9. Smile For Me - DJ Colette

10. Steppin' Out - Kaskade

11. Where Will You Go - Harlem Zip Code

12. Tu Es Le Seul - Mirage (6)

Listen to samples

Buy On

0 commenti: