Saturday, November 10, 2007

Om Lounge Vol 1

Om Lounge Vol 1

An international exploration into the uncharted realms of melodic midtempo electronics. Features new tracks by Mark Farina, Thievery Corporation, Wamdue Kids, Julius Papp, and


1. Right Angles [Remix]
2. Slow Roll '77
3. Nothing Can Pull Us Apart
4. Lost and Found
5. Bohemian Sunset
6. Midnight Calling
7. What We Did Last Summer...
8. Oceanic Lullaby
9. Adventures in la la Land
10. Up by 420
11. Echoes of My Mind
12. It's Love [Drum and Space Dub]

Listen to samples

Buy on

0 commenti: