Friday, November 30, 2007

Om Lounge Vol 7

Om Lounge Vol 7

The 7th volume of this trend setting series is now upon us. As with volumes 1–6, Om Lounge 7 continues to push boundaries and delivers tracks that go beyond your typical "lounge" fair. Don´t be fooled by imitations! Includes many new and previously unreleased tracks from proven tastemakers and newcomers serving up funky beats, soulful melodies and beautiful vocals for ultimate maxin´ and relaxin´!
"The Om Lounge series is so good you might just have to spend a week in a paradise of your choice absorbing it all. Bon Voyage." –XLR8R
"Simply put, this is one you should have handy when you want to get your mack on in the most stylish manner. Big ups to Om for releasing an audio aid for our love lives." –MIXER by

Track Listings:

1. My Former Self - Colossus

2. It's Inside - Landslide

3. Vibrations - Sutro Heights

4. Blue Mosque - King Kobra

5. Anything You Want (Fluid's Sexual Chocolate Mix) - Afro-Mystik

6. Dissolve - Dissolve the Mass Appeal

7. Try Me (King Kooba Remix) - J Boogies Dubtronic Science

8. Language of Music - Jaywalkers

9. Reason (DJ Spinna Remix) - Soulstice

10. Stereo Dryer - Rithma

11. Barrio Beats - Michael Tello

12. Winter Day - Mambo Cats

Listen to samples

Buy On

0 commenti: