Monday, September 10, 2012

Hed Kandi Beach House 2012

Along with the heat of summer we welcome one of our hottest Hed Kandi releases, Beach House. In time for the launch of our 10 year Anniversary of residencies on the White Isle, Beach House is the essential collection of sun kissed summer grooves to accompany your seasonal partying. Hed Kandi’s Ibiza resident DJ, Ben Santiago has compiled and mixed 3 CD’s of sun kissed summer beats, taking you on a musical journey from the moment you rise to when you lay. CD 1 ‘Sunrise’ is a collection of our traditional Beach House favourites. CD 2 ‘Sunshine’ moves straight into the summer afternoon party as we fill this disc with a mixture of Nu Disco and French inspired House. Following the fade of the afternoon sun, CD 3 takes you to the dancefloor as Ben Santiago blends together an enticing Deep House mix for your ultimate summer night out. Featuring the likes Maceo Plex, Crazy P, Kings of Tomorrow, Joey Negro presents Z Factor, Grant Nelson, X-press 2, Miguel Campbell and many more. This album is the perfect partner for your summer adventures

Track Listings:
Disc: 1
1. Loui and Scibi feat. Nathalia - Giving You The Light (Shane D. Remix/Scott Diaz Softone Vocal Mix)
2. Ones51 feat. Heidi Vogel - Elevate (Earnshaw's House Mix)
3. Steve K & Anna Rizzo - Second Time (Shane D. Remix)
4. Raul Rincon - Dry Martini
5. Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble - Leave Me Alone (Kocho Remix)
6. Spiritchasher - Yesterday's Gone (Club Mix)
7. Dom Navarra feat. Kat Kyrris - If You Knew (Reelsoul Vocal Mix)
8. Natasha Watts - Look Inside (Glenn Thornton SLAAG original)
9. Blacksoul feat. Andrea Love - All We Need
10. eEsa - The Way
11. Sonny Fodera - The One
12. Dutchican Soul feat. Miss Bunty - Never Give Up (Groovemaster K. and Freddy Verano Remix)
13. Scott Diaz ft. Lenny Hamilton Jr - Needin Your Love (Vocal Mix)
14. Cajmere & Russoul pres. Ari Lourdes - Love Is You (Cajual 20 year Anniversary Mix)
15. The MuthaFinkaz - Oh I (Miss U)(Atjazz Love Soul Remix)

Disc: 2
1. Patrick Alavi - How Much That Means (Miguel Campbell Re
2. Ninetynine - August Kiss
3. Mam - Sunset Funk
4. Kris Menace presents Stars on 33 - Luv
5. Ghosts Of Venice - Don't Stop The Music (WebQueawry Remix)
6. Chez Carmen - Straight Away
7. Dato - Letting Go (Extended Mix)
8. A Klass feat. Saraya - Lonely (Sonny Fodero Vocal Mix)
9. Something Good - Wannabe (Extended Mix)
10. Roberto Rodriguez feat. Kholi - Tell Me
11. J & M Brothers - Dusk
12. Seva K - Falling
13. Nathan G - Night Time Is The Right Time
14. Rami Deelay feat Keely Timlin - Disengage
15. Magnifik - Behaving Badly (Nightriders Dub)

Disc: 3
1. Crazy P - Changes (Mario Basanov Remix)
2. The Mekanism - Missing Love
3. Maceo Plex - Frisky
4. Blondish - Lonley Days (Hunter_Game Remix)
5. Kings of Tomorrow feat Eliz Hall - Show Me
6. Shur - I
7. Kevin Saunderson feat. Inner City - Future (MK AW Deep Dub)
8. Joey Negro Presents Z Factor - Sounds in the Air (Soul Purpose Mix)
9. Grant Nelson - 528hz
10. Subb - An
11. Pirupa feat. Bajka - Trust
12. X - Press 2 feat. Roland Clark
13. Moodtrap - Out Of Time
14. Mic Newman - Knickerbocker
15. Ferdy - Metro 

Buy on

0 commenti: