Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Deep House Mix 2013

Deep House Mix 2013

A selection of best 2012 deep house tracks

Track Listings:
1. Miguel Campbell - Something special
2. Lovebirds feat Stee Downes - Want You In My Soul (Hot Toddy Mix)
3. Hardsoul feat Ron Carroll Back Together (Soul Purpose Mix)
4. Finnebassen - Touching Me (Original Mix)
5. Doctor Dru - The Voice of Dru
6. Mowgli Feat. Amber Jolene - Back In The Day
7. Robosonic - Worst Love (Original Mix)
8. Larse - So Long (Original Mix)
9. Digitaria & Funky Fat - You Bring Me Down (Original Mix)
10.Flashmob - Need in Me
11.Dj Hal - Don't Give It Up (Inland Knights & Da Sunlounge Remix)
12.Alex Ander - I Want You (Original Mix)

Free Download from facebook page

 (Only click "like" to activate the download)

0 commenti: