Thursday, April 12, 2012

Hed Kandi World Series Barcelona

Hed Kandi World Series Barcelona

Hed Kandi's ever popular, World Series, returns as we journey to the next stop on our global city roster, on this occasion we visit one of the Mediterranean's magnificent marvels, a city dedicated exclusively to hedonism and without-a-doubt one of the most vibrant nightlife, fashion and clubbing scenes in the world, welcome to World Series: Barcelona. Hed Kandi headline DJs, Greg Myers and Sam Cannon take you on a musical discovery across two mixed CDs, masterfully selecting tracks that define the true party atmosphere from our Catalonian dancefloor, bringing you the pure sound of one of the most iconic dance capitals of the world. From the city made famous by Gaudi, Dali, Miro and Picasso, this release brings you some of the hottest, upfront and cutting edge hits from A-list producers and modern day artists such as DJ Chus, David Penn, Copyright, Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Waifs & Strays, Jimpster, Stefano Noferini to name but a few. As is the case with the World Series titles, this delicious slice of Kandi goodness is accompanied with a handy pull-out guide on Hed Kandi’s recommended places to visit, eat, sleep and party in Barcelona. This flamboyant city with its distinctive architecture, exuberant nightlife and invigorating Catalan culture provides a perfect backdrop for Hed Kandi’s jet set party lifestyle. We invite you to tag along for a sophisticated slice of Barcelona’s cosmopolitan party playground, so reserve your space!by

Track Listings
Cd 1
1. Keep On Jumpin' [Original Mix]
2. Rise [Main Mix]
3. Will I (Discover Love) [Matthew Codek Remix]
4. Alegria [Original Mix]
5. By The Way You Dance [Luigi Rocca Touchè Remix]
6. Better Without You [Triple Dee Remix]
7. Story Of My Life [DJ Chus & David Penn Remix]
8. Call My Brother [Original]
9. Scream 4 Love [Rober Gaez & David Herrero Remix]
10. El Tumbao [Original Mix]
11. Mama [Orlando Dome's Mama Dub Mix]
12. One More Time [Original Mix]
13. Show Your Love [Original Mix]
14. Saxistic [Greg Myers Remix]
15. L.O.V.E. (You Give The) [Club Mix]

Cd 2
1. I Feel [Kevin Obrien & Chris Luzz Remix]
2. Sense [Jamie Jones & Lee Foss Remix]
3. Seduction [Jimpster Remix]
4. Tranquilizer
5. La Criatura [Original]
6. Uganda [Smilk's Bedroom Mix]
7. Bumping [Original Mix]
8. Love The Move [Original Mix]
9. Back To The Underground [Dennis Ramoon Remix]
10. Loko Kik [Original Mix]
11. Literatura [Original Mix]
12. 007 [Original Mix]
13. 32 KM [Stefano Noferini Vibe Mix]
14. Twisted [Anthony Tell & JJ Mullor Remix]

Listen to samples

Buy on

0 commenti: