Thursday, March 29, 2012

Fierce Angel Presents Deeply Fierce

Fierce Angel Presents Deeply Fierce

Label Fierce Angel is celebrating five fabulous years in business with an amazing new partner, the legendary Strictly Rhythm and the new relationship continues with the stunning new release Deeply Fierce. The album pays homage to one of Fierce Angel founder Mark Doyle's first compilations for Hed Kandi (the classic “Deeper” album) and showcases a new deeper, tougher sound from the Fierce Angel dance-floor with huge releases from Vanessa Daou, Morel, Fac15, Kaskade, Tom De Neef, Norman Doray, Feenixpawl, Mind Electric and many more. by

Track Listings
Cd 1
1. Tommy Bones and Lydia Rhodes - What I Feel (Original Mix)
2. Karin De Ponti - I am the Moon (Chris IDH Remix)
3. Newland and DJ Vivona Feat. Jade - Set me Free (Extended Mix)
4. Madelin Zero - Love the Love (Original Mix Edit)
5. Morel - Shoegazer Disco (Linus Loves Vocal Mix)
6. Vanessa Daou - Heart of Wax (Emjae Club Mix)
7. The Wizard Brian Coxx and Alias Rhythm Feat. Sandy - Spady Rebound (Original Mix)
8. Yasmeen and Danism - Rise (Main Mix)
9. David Penn, Jabato and DJ Roland Clark - Get Ready (Original)
10. Peyton Vs DJ Kolya and Mutaya - How to Love (Eric Kupper Mix)
11. Fac15 Feat. Cathi Ogden - Twisted by the Pool (Digital 96 Deeply Fierce
12. Kaskade Feat. Becky Jean Williams - Empty Streets (Extended Version)

Cd 2
1. Tom de Neef Feat. Keithen Carter - Yupiter (I Want You) (Lifelike Remix)
2. Asle - Thank You (Sidelmann Vs Fierce UK Re
3. Norman Doray - Kalifornia (Original)
4. Jean Claude Ades and Sam Obernik - Work Of Art (UK Re
5. Alex Kassel Feat. Adam Joseph - Chasing The Dream (Club Mix)
6. Ruff Loaderz and The Hayman - Anthem (Original Mix)
7. Doman and Gooding Feat. Heather Bright - Back to Life (Original Mix)
8. Adrien Mezsi and Jared Dietch - Ouufff (Club Mix)
9. In The Screen Feat. Rachael Starr - We are the Night
10. Armand Pena Feat. Kelly Davis - Tonight (Original)
11. Feenixpawl - Clockwerk (Original Mix)
12. Mind Electric - The Night (Digital LAB Remix)

Listen to samples

Buy on

0 commenti: