Thursday, February 16, 2012

Hed Kandi Disco Heaven 2011

Hed Kandi Disco Heaven 2011

Hed Kandi HQ has always had an obsession with the heavenly world of Disco from the glamorous lifestyle, the iconic New York nightclubs, the fabulous clothes, the bumping moves and grooves, but first and foremost the celestial sounds that emulated from the DJ booth. With that in mind this release gives you a little piece of musical heaven with our first ever 3CD Disco Heaven deluxe edition! Tune in to not one but three versions of Kandi’s signature Disco themes; Disco Heaven, Disco Kandi and Nu Disco. So grab a pew on our cloud and let us whisk you straight up to this year’s instalment of Disco Heaven. Firstly on CD1 we’ve taken the classic four-to-the-floor Disco beat to a new level of godly electronic grooves bringing you our traditional glittering selection of the sexiest Disco House with Disco Heaven. On CD2 we move straight into a collection of deliciously stylish upfront House synonymous with the big room sounds of Disco Kandi, last but definitely not least we head up to the skies for the future sound of Disco with Nu Disco. This cornerstone release in Hed Kandi’s release schedule features world class A-list producers and artists such as Ben Westbeech, Joey Negro, Aeroplane, Gramophonedzie, Roy Davis Jr, Grant Nelson, Chocolate Puma, Frankie Knuckles & Jamie Principle, Lovebirds, Ghosts Of Venice feat. Errol Reid, DCUP, The Revenge and more... So get ready for a divine assembly of blissful beats, blessed baselines and angelic vocals. Disco is the key to Heaven, let Hed Kandi unlock the

Track Listings
Cd 1
1. Better Things To Come [Joey Negro Club Mix]
2. Love Is You [Original Disco Mix]
3. Something For The Weekend [Joey Negro Z Mix]
4. Enjoy The Ride [James Talk & Ridney Remix]
5. Black Water [Rob Hayes Dub]
6. Déjà Vu [Main Musical Mission]
7. In The Zone [Dave Doyle Remix]
8. Pressure [Original Disco Vibe]
9. Dance With Me
10. Superfunk
11. I Can See The Light [Original Mix]
12. Good Times [Luca Fregonese Disco Mix]
13. No Sugar [Joey's London Bump Mix]
14. For Your Love 2011 [Original]
15. I'll Take You There [Director's Cut Classic Signature Mix]

Cd 2
1. Without You [Extended Mix]
2. Lady [Crazibiza Remix]
3. I Know It [Original Mix]
4. Get Hooked [Original]
5. You Are The One [Original]
6. Yeah Yeah [Original Mix]
7. Aside From You
8. Turn On The Music
9. Music With Soul
10. Freak
11. High
12. All I Need
13. Looking For You [The Phantom's Revenge Mix]
14. The Funk
15. Got To Try

Cd 3
1. Crazy With You [Yam Who? Rework]
2. Want You In My Soul [Hot Toddy Remix]
3. Girl Talk
4. 2People [2011 Rework] [DCUP Remix]
5. On The Move (Summer Groove)
6. She's Got 2 Hearts
7. Nightfall [Aeroplane Remix Version 2]
8. Reginald's Groove [Classixx Remix]
9. Sometimes [12" Groove Version]
10. Kissmetellme
11. You Changed My World [Bit Funk Remix]
12. Twist [Original]
13. Moments of Excellence
14. In It Together [Extended Mix]
15. Raise Your Weapon [Madeon Extended Remix]

Listen to samples

Buy on

0 commenti: