Tuesday, October 4, 2011

A Taste Of Kandi Summer 2011

A Taste Of Kandi Summer 2011

Summer is finally here and so are we with another tasty mini mix to whet your appetite for this year’s round of Kandi treats. Hed Kandi’s world famous summer sampler returns with our latest instalment, A Taste of Kandi: Summer 2011. This release is a deliciously stylish selection of Kandi goodness sampling a host of Kandi flavours in the mix. Edited into a bite-size collection of highlights from our latest and upcoming albums and singles, this year’s summer sampler is a little slice of Kandi magic! This one CD mix features Kandi favourites and A-List producers including; Gramophonedzie, StoneBridge Presents J-C Feat. Miss Bunty, Olav Basoski & Gregor Salto, Ridney, Ghosts of Venice & The Phantom's Revenge , Robbie Rivera & Pink Fluid, Jonni Black Feat. Sandy Huff, Exacta & Kate Elsworth and Patrick Hagenaar to name but a few. The Hed Kandi samplers are extremely popular delivering a high quality mix at a giveaway price, providing a level of class and value for money that others just can’t beat. The cover art will also appear on all of the marketing material at our global summer event residencies. This year we’ll be turning up the heat in every corner of the world with events planned in Ibiza, Cancun, Dubai, Singapore, Los Angeles, Berlin and Barcelona amongst a host of Kandi’s long-established party hotspots. A Taste of Kandi is custom-made for the sunshine and showcases a sunlit spectrum of Kandi music to enjoy whether you’re driving with the top down or preparing for the dancefloor by hedkandi.com

Track Listings
1. Out Of My Head [Original Mix]
2. Something About Cats [Original Mix]
3. Break Free [Funky Mix]
4. Supa Lovin [Original Mix]
5. Looking For You [Ridney Mix]
6. Da Da Dance [Original Mix]
7. I Thought It Was You [Original Mix]
8. It's Your Life [Original Mix]
9. Money For Love [Milk & Sugar Remix]
10. Better Without You [Greg Cerrone Remix]
11. Can't Top The Dutch [Original]
12. Double Kross [Original Mix]
13. Bow and Arrow [Original]
14. Doo Bop [Original]
15. Don't You Worry [Club Instrumental] [Instrumental]

Listen to samples

Buy on

1 commenti:

Ambient Lounge said...

Kandi Summer test i have read your article i am very happy by visit to your blog..
Thanks for sharing with us..