Monday, May 18, 2009

Bargrooves Disco Heat

Bargrooves Disco Heat


Track Listings:
Disc: 1
1. Wonderful world
2. Feelin' love (Axwell Vocal Mix)
3. Music is my way of live (Lalo rats main experiment)
4. Dreams (Clepto's Wet Dreams Mix)
5. Reach out for love
6. Diamond life (Richard Earnshow Remix)
7. Brighter days (Mousse T's Fierce Vocal)
8. The ER track (Mike & Skatta Man Waiting Room Mixx)
9. Do you love what U feel
10. What you need (Full Intention Power Mix)
11. Do you remember house? (Bob Sinclar Club Mix)
12. Intro (Original Club Mix)
13. Music talking (Fred Falke Remix)

Disc: 2
1. When you touch me (Club Mix Edit)
2. Play on
3. Glad I found you (Full Intention Vocal Mix)
4. God made me phunky (HCCR Remix)
5. I wanna freak you (Eddie Thoneick Classic Mix)
6. Touch me (Vintage Mix)
7. P 2 Da J (Jon Allegro Remix)
8. It's set to groove
9. Solaris
10. Can't stop (Joey Negro Remix)
11. Sun will shine
12. Pressure
13. Dare me

Disc: 3
1. The cure & the cause (DJ Meme Philly Suite Remix9
2. Come back Home (Joey Negro Club Mix)
3. The ghetto
4. It feels good (Pasta Boys Main Vocal Mix)
5. All about you (Soul Vocal Mix)
6. Tear it up
7. Sunday shoutin' (Albert Cabrera Remix)
8. Rough times (Joey Negro Club Mix)
9. The player (Mousse T & Boris Dlugosch Classic 12")
10. Final fling (Groove Assassin's Original P-Funk Mix)
11. Out in the sticks (Instrumental)
12. You can't hide from yourself
13. Runaway
14. Everyman

Listen to sample

Buy on

1 commenti:

music business said...

i like the song list..most of them are really good..