Wednesday, December 3, 2008

Erotic Lounge Vol 7

Erotic Lounge Vol 7 Finest Pleasure


Track Listings:

Disk: 1

1. Desire_Ambient_Short (Blank & Jones)

2. Take My Hand (Trinah)

3. Tonight (with Asheni) (Naoki Kenji)

4. Nobody Loves You -The Way I Do- (Honeyroot)

5. Love Is (The Shiffers)

6. Endless Dream (Clelia Felix)

7. Dancing With My Hands (De-Phazz)

8. Sleep On It Tonight (Morcheeba Feat. Thomas Dybdahl)

9. Crazy For You (Seeders)

10. La Vie En Rose (Goldfinga)

11. Mellow (Pat Appleton)

12. Je t'aime (Bloomfield)

13. Dinner With You (Lemongrass)

14. Sparkling Beaty (Aromabar)

15. L'arrivée (Redlounge Orchestra)

16. Mercy -Meeker Mix- (Bliss)

17. Reunion (Maxwell)

Disk: 2

1. Wicked Game (Bossasonic)

2. Black Baby (Kruder & Dorfmeister)

3. Love Track (Jazzamor)

4. Paris Depression (Alien Cafe)

5. Lotus Love (Jasmon)

6. Love Dub (Waldeck)

7. Focus On Sight (Thievery Corporation)

8. Island Lover (Lazy Hammock)

9. Love On A Rainy Day (Tape Five)

10. Te Deseo Asi (Rodrigo Sanchez Featuring Nidia Ortiz)

11. Physical (Rodney Hunter)

12. Estamos Esperando -Chill Mix- (Unit Blue)

13. Since I Met You (Flamingo Star)

14. Midnight in Montparnasse (Lucky Loop)

15. Escuchame Mi Amor (Maestro and Cabal)

16. All This Love For You (Ralf Gum Featuring Diamondancer)

17. Falling (Kylie Minogue)

Listen to samples

Buy on

0 commenti: