Saturday, August 23, 2008

Beach Angel 3

Beach Angel 3



CD 1

1. Kiss kiss kiss

2. Little girl (Club Mix)

3. Live my life (Full Vocal Mix)

4. Waiting for your love (Main Mix)

5. Here with my best friend (Dance Ritual Mix)

6. Vai minha tristeza (FK-EK Jazzy Vocal Mix)

7. Latin lover (Maw 12" Mix)

8. Got to be in love (Club Mix)

9. Demanda (Original Mix)

10. Cry (again) (Beach House Mix)

Cd 2

1. Blue skies (Beach House Mix)

2. Sense of danger (Original Presence Mix)

3. Never (Original Mix)

4. Let it ride (Jimpster Main Vocal)

5. You are love (Jays Afrotonic Vocal)

6. Rely on me (Aquanote Vocal Voyage)

7. Mi destino (Migs Summer Delight Mix)

8. Music & wine (Speakeasy 3000!)

9. Sean (Mig's Salted Vocal)

10. You make me feel like (peace and love and hapiness) (Original A:Xus Mix)

11. Nowhere (Wamdue Diestra Vocal Mix)

Cd 3

1. New moon (EK Mix)

2. All over the world (Original Club Mix)

3. Time (Wahoo Vocal Mix)

4. Aurora (Main Mix)

5. Always be together (Original Mix)

6. Another Valentine (Original Mix)

7. Magic in your eyes (Original Mix)

8. Here I am (Eric Kupper Mix)

9. Breathe you in (Eric Kupper Mix)

10. Heaven (Tonka's High Pass Remix)

11. Everything (Kaskade's Big Room Mix)

Listen to samples

Buy on

0 commenti: