Thursday, May 15, 2008

Irma Chill Out Cafe 10

Irma Chill Out Cafe 10

Irma’s legendary Chill Out Cafè series was one of the compilations that established the so called ‘chill out’ genre in a World then dominated by uptempo beats... and all of a sudden... Chill Out zones, bars and compilations started to spread everywhere! Ten years later, here comes Volume Dieci (10), packaged in a stylish box and including a 60 min. video DVD !!! The audio CD presents new relaxed productions from some of Irma’s classic names as well as fresh new discoveries. The DVD includes true cult material, most of it commercially available for the very first time. The clips are all in a chill out / chill house vibe and attached to each other, for a perfect laid back non-stop visual experience.

1 SARAH JANE MORRIS ‘Don’t leave me this way (Ohm Guru’s Blueprint remix)’
2 RIOVOLT ‘Rakki deshita’
3 NOVA 40 ‘Apaixonada’
5 NU BRAZ ‘Roda (Belladonna’s Balearic remix)’
6 PEPE LINK ‘Nico’s dream’
7 MUSETTA ‘Nicotine’
8 CAFE’ SAFADO ‘Ze aio’ (San Antonio mix)’
9 SPACE COWBOY ‘These dreams’
10 MAX SEDGLEY ‘Slowly (Misterlong remix)’
11 HALIBUT ‘Cool down’
12 BELLADONNA ‘Melodies’
13 12 FINGERS ‘Primavera’

1 LTJ XPERIENCE ‘Moon beat’
2 STOCKHOLM CYCLO ‘Beginning people’
3 SCOTT JACOBY ‘Come around’
4 MAX SEDGLEY ‘Slowly’
5 SARAH JANE MORRIS ‘Ever gonna make it’
6 ZEB ‘From the distance’
7 MONTEFIORI COCKTAIL ‘Anonimo veneziano’
8 TOMMY BASS ‘Relax your mind’
9 JESTOFUNK feat. JOCELYN BROWN ‘Special love’
10 UNITED PEACE VOICES ‘Tara prayer’
12 OHM GURU ‘Meditations’
13 BLACK & BROWN ‘Song for V’
14 SCOTT JACOBY ‘I like you’
15 BLACK & BROWN ‘Cool affair (Eric Kupper remix)’
16 JAYMZ NYLON ‘NY Je t’adore’

Buy or Listen free

0 commenti: