Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Lisa Shaw - Cherry

Lisa Shaw - Cherry

Totonto Native Lisa Shaw has graced the work of such Naked Artists as BlueSix, Central Living, PetalPusher, Aquanote and Lovetronic. She has also been remixed by Jimpster, Herbert, Joey Negro, Swag & Crazy Penis and Phil Asher, among others. Has first single for Naked was worldwide undergound classic "always" and since then her fans have been clamoring for a full lenght album. Produced by jay Denes and Eric Stamille, Cherry is perhaps the most highly anticipated Naked Music release ever. by

Track Listings:

1. Cherry

2. Don't Know What to Do

3. When I

4. Grown Apart

5. Push-Button

6. Hot Skin

7. Matter of Time

8. Dim Light

9. Always

10. Born to Fly

11. Stylin'

12. It's Been Awhile

13. Last Time

14. Let It Ride [Jimpster Remix][*]

Buy On

0 commenti: