Tuesday, February 26, 2008

La Perla Black Label

La Perla Black Label
La Perla - Black Label

The most important Italian lingerie brand – La Perla – teams up with Irma Records on their first officially released CD project. The selection is care of Danilo Venturi from Radio Montecarlo, who has inclusive some exclusive tunes produced by himself, together with more famous material by artists like Tosca, Nouvelle Vague (remixed by Thievery Corporation), Monte La Rue and Irma’s own Ohm Guru (with an unreleased track) and Arcoiris. by www.msol.biz

Track Listings:

1.Treancedental - Hamam
2.Gate Eight - Just Remember
3.Danilo Venturi & Alberto Benati feat. Isabelle Antena - A Night Of Infinity
4.Minimatic feat. Juliette P. - Take On Me
5.Nouvelle Vague - This Is Not A Love Song (Thievery Corporation remix)
6.Arcoiris - Walk On The Wild Side
7.The Lushlife Project - Soul Reservation Morning
8.The Black Orchids feat. Jen - Ratnapura
9.Nona - The Sweetest Taboo
10.Smadj - Swing Alla Turca (Danilo Venturi & Lorenzo Montana’ remix)
11.Zeb - Mood Electric
12.Tosca - Natural High
13.Ohm Guru feat. Ninfa - Silk
14.Monte La Rue - Turn Off The Lights The Lights

Buy or listen free

0 commenti: