Thursday, December 20, 2007

Housexy International

Housexy: Housexy International

Housexy returns in 2007, with the international album in celebration of Housexy’s residencies across the globe. Housexy has glammed it up across floors from South Africa and Dubai to Colombia, Brazil, Bahrain, the UK and beyond. Taking to the decks this time is Housexy resident Richard Murray who takes over from Nick Bridges, providing a sexy vocal housed mix with the typical edgy elements Housexy always brings to the table.

Track Listings:

Disk: 1

1. Every word (Tyken's Saltholmen Mix)

2. Mission (Electro Dub Mix)

3. Pennies from Heaven (Mark Wilkinson Kidology Mix)

4. Set me free (Original)

5. Deep inside (Soul Conspiracy Trustworthy Treatment)

6. Some day (Main Mix)

7. Deeper love (Ruff Mix)

8. It's not right (Mischa Daniels Remix)

9. I walk alone (Steve Mac Remix)

10. Electrosexual (Main Mix)

11. Proper education (Extended Mix)

12. Work it out (Ruff N Tort Remix)

13. David (Medicine8 Remix)

Disk: 2

1. Guaguanco (Tom Middleton Remix)

2. Love me more (Alt Mix)

3. Feel together (Vocal Dub)

4. Shine on (Syke 'n' Sugarstarr remix)

5. Till we meet again

6. No one

7. I've got this feeling (Original Mix)

8. Ocean drums (Mischa Daniels Higher Mode Mix)

9. Won't do it again (Sunrise) (Seamus Haji & Dave Spoon Vocal Edit)

10. Tonight (Playmaker Sweden Remix)

11. U got me

12. T.I.N.A. (Carl Ryden Mix)

13. The creeps (you're giving me) (Vandalism Mix)

0 commenti: