Wednesday, December 5, 2007

Om Lounge 10

Om Lounge 10

On the milestone 10th chapter of their coveted lounge series, Om Records introduces a new batch of burgeoning international downtempo artists making waves in the sea of underground chilled beats. Fans of Thievery Corporation, Jazzanova and Kaskade take note! The lead track from Samantha James "Rise" is a stunner with massive radio potential! But that´s not all folks, new kids like Simeon (produced by Colossus), and Gil T really hold their own with seasoned veterans like J Boogie´s Dubtronic Science and JT Donaldson.
"If you´re searching for something sweet and sexy to set a sophisticated mood, don´t look any further." – URB
"Om once again redefines the boundaries of contemporary lounge with a gamut–running collection of sassy soul and dream–inducing downtempo on the spliffy, cooled out cocktail tip." – THE EXAMINER by

Track Listings:

1. Rise - James, Samantha

2. Broken Amber - Gil T

3. Huff 'N' Puff - Shazzam

4. Gotta Be Love - Youngman, Joey

5. Argentina - Stolen Identity

6. Wish - Jianda & Patchen

7. Chopsticks - J Boogie's Dubtronic Science

8. Not Feeling This - Simeon

9. No More Sand In My Lipbalm - Moqita

10. Into You - Sidestreet Players

11. Anything You Say - Shaparow, Michelle

12. New Tempo - Donaldson, J.T.

13. Everything - Davis, J.

14. Almost There - Kobayashi, Hideo

Listen to samples

Buy On

0 commenti: