Thursday, May 3, 2007

Bargrooves The Spring Collection

Bargrooves The Spring Collection

This, the latest installment in their classy collection, delivers a set of upfront, late night tunes which hit the sweet spot for all lovers of hypnotic house. It’s inventive, soul-stirring music that locks you into a groove and won’t you let you go. We’re not talking cheesy breakdowns and spiky electronica here. Rather, it’s a delicious, restrained aesthetic – a celebration of all that is good and pure in the current soulful house canon. This is aural food for the soul. from

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Come Together [Pasta Boys Mix]
2. Pause [Original Version] - Will Saul
3. Krupp [Minilogue Remix]
4. Who's Afraid of Detroit? [Dirtybird] - Claude Vonstroke
5. Reachin' Out [Dave Spoon Mix] - The Timewriter
6. Audio Damage [D. Ramirez Remix] - Future Funk Squad
7. Trip
8. Shake [Original Mix] - Chris Lake,
9. Take No Shhh - Fedde Le Grand
10. Inescapable [Sean Miller Big Room Dub] - Fisheads
11. Warrior [Andy Caldwells' Electric Re-Rub] - Andy Caldwell
12. Strung Out
13. Fairlight - Fred Falke, Kris Menace
Disc: 2
1. Sun Goes Down [Hideo Kobayashi Remix] - Sven Van Hees
2. Ride [Jimpster Remix] - James Flavour
3. Turning [Andy Caldwell Mix]
4. Misfired - Scott Wozniak
5. Underground Is My Home - Dennis Ferrer
6. Its All About Me - Steve Mac,
7. Rise [Johnny Fiasco Mix] - Samantha James
8. Sakura Stoned [Depe Root Mix]
9. I Believe in Dreams [Andy Caldwell Deep Mix] - Andy Caldwell, , Alexander Sky
10. Campfire Stories
11. Silmarions [Claude Vonstroke Bavarian Ferrari Mix]
12. Midnight Rainbow [Retro Area Mix] - Sucker DJ's

Buy on

0 commenti: