Wednesday, March 7, 2007

Irma Chill out cafe vol 3

Irma Chill out cafe vol 3

Third volume of this series where you'll find Electronic Ambient tunes (Cybophonia, Ohm Guru, Dead Bongo) alterned with acoustic songs (Bossa Nostra, Michael Allen) and House/Breakbeat tracks with a Latin flavour (Belladonna, Black Mighty Wax, Atjazz, Acoustic Food). Closing cut of the album a remix by A Man Called Adam of LTJ X-perience 'Sombre Guitar'. by

Track Listings:

1. Vostor Jazz Listen
2. Inverno - Bossa Nostra, Listen
3. What You Get - Ohm Guru Listen
4. Flora Listen
5. Deep Blue - Deep Blue Listen
6. Arkade Funk - Deep Blue
7. Smoke from the Mountain - Michael Allen
8. Love Nation Theme - Love Nation
9. Wind and Sea - At Jazz
10. Blue Tequila
11. 4 U - Acoustic Food Chain
12. Sombre Guitar - LTJ X-Perience

Buy or listen free

0 commenti: