Wednesday, March 7, 2007

Hed Kandi Winter Chill Vol 3

Hed Kandi Winter Chill Vol 3

30 True chill out tracks by

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Evergreen - Faithless (Dusted remix)
2. Lovely Head - Goldfrapp
3. Sparks - Royskopp
4. Come a day - Beth Hirsch
5. Letter to a sister friend - Ursula Rucker feat. Vicki Miles
6. Sneakin - Jaffa (Vocal)
7. Awakening - Airlock
8. Out of control - Fenomenon
9. The Rain (Where do I begin?) - Si*Se
10. Online - De Phazz
11. Trust Me - Urban Dwellers (Sector 7G remix)
12. Fairy of the lake - Yonderboi
13. Rambia - Mescalito
14. And that's saying alot - Natural Calamity (Natural Calamity alternative remix)
15. Drift - PC Synergy
Disc: 2
1. When the body speaks - Depeche Mode
2. Gabriel - Lamb
3. Only Love - Chris Coco
4. Rainy days and mondays - Fac 15 feat. Cathi Ogden
5. Sometimes it snows in April - Amar
6. M. Dupont - The Dining Rooms
7. Twisted - Fused
8. Empty beaches - Night traffic
9. Deeper - into places - Afterlife
10. Blow it all away - Sia
11. See the light - Minty's Style (Austral mix)
12. Sunlight in th rain - Kelli Ali
13. To be free - Emiliana Torrini
14. Gone - Kosheen
15. Leave me on a high - Mr Hermano

Buy on

1 commenti:

Anonymous said...

Hey, how are you? My name is Vanessa and I’m with Ariel publicity. I
just wanted to contact you
regarding Beth Hirsch. Until now, Beth is best
known as the voice & co-writer behind Air’s internationally successful
debut album, 'Moon Safari' with their classic hit, “All I Need” as well as
“Everything”, the stunning duet with Senagalese singer Wasis Diop for the
feature film, “The Thomas Crowne Affair” starring Pierce Brosnan.

If it might be of interest, I’d love to send you some more information
on Beth and maybe you’d like to chat with her about her experience with
Air and her latest solo effort, WHOLEHEARTED. Many consider it her best
work to date, thanks to the ethereal & soulful combination of Hirsch's
voice and songwriting combined with the richly harmonious production of
Jez Colin & Phillippe Balatier who've called aboard such fine musicians
as keyboardist Deron Johnson (Miles Davis, Seal), guitarist Jaime Kime
(Jewel, Michelle Branch) and trumpetist Enzo Villaparedes (Earth, Wind
& Fire) among many others.

Thanks for your time and I look forward to hearing back form you!

p.s. if it may be of interest also we love doing contests and giveaways
to reward your readers!