Monday, March 5, 2007

Cafe Del Mar Vol 1

Cafe del Mar Ibiza vol 1 compiled by Jose Padilla

The first of the Volumes edited by Café del Mar. It was on sale in 1994 and was compiled by, at that time, the DJ Resident of the Cofee: Jose Padilla. By

Track Listings:

1. Jose Padilla - Aqua Listen
2. William Orbit - The Story Of Light Listen
3. Sabres Of Paradise - Smokebelch Listen
4. Penguin Cafe Orchestra - Music For A Found Harmonium Listen
5. Sun Electric - Sundance Listen
6. Leftfield - Fanfare Of Life Listen
7. Sisterlove - The Hypnotist Listen
8. Underworld - Second Hand Listen
9. Ver Vlads - Crazy Ivan Listen
10. A Man Called Adam - Estelle Listen
11. Obiman - On The Rocks Listen
12. Tabula Rasa - Sunset At The Cafe Del Mar Listen

Listen to samples

Buy on

0 commenti: