Friday, March 9, 2007

Bargrooves Frosted

Ascolta Bargrooves Frosted

Combining pure soul with true sophistication, bargrooves frosted is the essential aural accompaniment to after-dark activities. This double CD collection, and the third in bargrooves’ quartet of spaces in special places releases, takes it’s inspiration from West Coast soul, courtesy of guest DJ Vincent Kwok who joins resident mixer Ben Sowton for a quality selection of sexy

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Lady [Crazy Penis Remix]
2. Mesopotamian [Lance de Sardi's Deep Blue Dub] - Greens Keepers
3. Lakeshore Dr.
4. Losing You
5. Open Your Eyes - Miriam Grey, Identity
6. Joyride [Dub Mix] - Richard Earnshaw
7. Gonna Get By [GJ Peak Hour Mix] - Groove Junkies, Indeya
8. I've Been Thinking [Miguel Migs Dubpusher Remix] - Mister O
9. Let the Sun Shine In [Elan Rouge ...] [2003][Mix] - Robin Rush, Soul Providers
10. Oh Lord [Soul Excursion Dub]
11. King of Rock - Alan Barratt
Disc: 2
1. Attend 1 - DJ Gregory
2. Latin Flava - Jamboree Kids
3. Love Is the Answer [Light 4 Lines Strings of Ruff Mix] - Vincent Kwok
4. Begin 2 Luv U
5. Stranger [Kiki Navarro's Summer of Joy Remix]
6. Everybody Loves the Sunshine [Knee Deep Remix] - Full Intention
7. Berimbau de Ossanha - Easydelics
8. Frontera del Ensueno [Ray Roc's Black Latin Soul Remix] - Rey De Copas
9. Something to Live For [Sounds of Life Dub Mix]
10. Love Train [Vocal Mix] - Tony Lindsay
11. Touch Me [Frankie Patina Remix] - Sharon Phillips
12. Just Because [Kiko Navarro's Love from Mallorca Remix] - DJ MFR

Buy on

0 commenti: