Friday, March 9, 2007

Bargrooves Citrus

Bargrooves Citrus

The bargrooves colour series grooves into the summer with the arrival of Citrus; a double album with a refreshing blend of new music for sun drenched days and balmy nights! Mixed by bargrooves creator and resident, Ben Sowton, and the one and only Matthias Heilbronn, Citrus is the ultimate accessory for summer style! by

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Across the World - Ross Couch
2. Esplendor [Original Mix]
3. I Told You [Jay-J's Shifted Up Mix] - Mandy Edge, Soularis
4. Only 4 U [Original Mix] - Atwater Syndicate
5. Crazy 4 U [Kid Massive Dub Mix]
6. Penthouse Bitch [Marquito & Pane's Thaigarden Mix] - Matt Caseli & Slide
7. Only You [Johnny Fiasco Dub]
8. My Light - Scott Wozniak
9. Hold On
10. Cuban Blues [Sunrise Dub]
11. Touch [Original Mix]
12. So Let the Wind Come - Kerri Chandler
Disc: 2
1. Tarzan [Âme Remix] - Roy Ayers
2. No More Love [Dub Mix] - Quentin Harris, Carla Prather
3. Body Resonance
4. Insomnia [Âme Remix] - Claudia Franco, Rodamaal
5. 640 [JCMH Original Mix] - Matthias Heilbronn
6. Rockstone [Bugz in the Attic Remix] - Colonel Red, Daz-I-Kue
7. What You Gonna Do [Original Mix] - Behind The Groove, Carla Prather
8. Human Wave [Original Mix] - Afromento
9. Runaway Love [Marquito's Classic Rework] - Bobby d'Ambrosio, Lasala
10. Dutty Funk (We Can Do) - Timmy Vegas
11. Change the World - Dennis Ferrer
12. No Way Back [Chi-Town Mix]
13. Leave My Head Alone Brain [Luke Solomon Remix] - Henrik Schwarz
14. Take Me by the Hand - Sharlene Hector, Knee Deep

Buy on

0 commenti: